Skip to content Accessibility Mode

Meet our New Hampshire steering committee

Today Obama for America launched its statewide New Hampshire Steering Committee, continuing to expand on the President’s commitment to build a grassroots movement in New Hampshire and across the country.

Our New Hampshire steering committee includes a diverse group of grassroots volunteers, activists, elected officials and local party leaders, all of whom are committed to the campaign's goal of building neighbor-to-neighbor conversations in communities throughout the Granite State.

The elected and community leaders who make up the New Hampshire steering committee represent geographically diverse communities across the state, including members from all ten counties, and more than 50 distinct individual cities and towns.

The list in full:

Nanette Avril, Franconia
Bob Backus, Manchester
Deb Bacon Nelson, Hanover
Jeffery Ballard, Brookfield
Jim Bouley, Concord
Bob Bridgham, Madison
John Broderick, Manchester
George Bruno, Manchester
Ray Buckley, Manchester
Peter Hoe Burling, Cornish
Deborah Butler, Concord
Ed Butler, Hart's Location
Miriam Cahill-Yeaton, Epsom
Joe Casey, Rochester
Alice Chamberlin, Warner
John Chamberlin, Hanover
Garth Corriveau, Manchester
Joyce Craig, Manchester
Carol Croteau, Kingston
Lou D'Allesandro, Manchester
James Demers, Concord
Gaeten Digangi, Merrimack
Tom Donovan, Manchester
Larry Drake, Portsmouth
Dayton Duncan, Walpole
Dianne Duncan, Walpole
Joann Fenton, Keene
Thomas Ferrini, Portsmouth
Susan Ford, Franconia
Joe Foster, Nashua
John Stephen Fox, Peterborough
Martha Fuller Clark, Portsmouth
Kathy Gillett, Manchester
Peggy Gilmour, Hollis
J. Joseph Grandmaison, Rye
CeCe Hackett, Manchester
Laura Hainey, Rochester
Katherine Hanna, Bedford
Bill Hatch, Gorham
Garry Haworth, Manchester
Ann Heffernon, Keene
Claire Helfman, Hollis
Ned Helms, Concord
Gary Hirshberg, Concord
Paul Hodes, Concord
Beverly Hollingworth, Hampton
Matthew Houde, Cornish
Matt Huot, Laconia
Joan Jacobs, Portsmouth
Harold Janeway, Webster
Joe Keefe, New Castle
Maura Keefe
Molly Kelly, Keene
Pat Kinne, Charlestown
Richard Komi, Manchester
Ann Kuster, Hopkinton
Diana Lacey, Belmont
Bob Lamb, Holderness
Judi Lanza, Goffstown
Sylvia Larsen, Concord
Bette Lasky, Nashua
David Laughton, Auburn
Patricia Lee, Hanover
Karen Liot Hill, Lebanon
Sandy MacKenzie, Nelson
Liz McConnell, Brentwood
Paul McEachern, Portsmouth
Ricia McMahon, Sutton
Amanda Merrill, Durham
Liz Merry, Sanbornton
Kate Miller, Meredith
Chris Muns, Hampton
Sharon Nordgren, Lebanon
Terie Norelli, Portsmouth
Paul O'Connor, Exeter
Kathleen Oliver, Keene
Daniel O'Neil, Manchester
Christopher Pappas, Manchester
Lenore Patton, Hampton
David Pierce, Etna
Deb Pignatelli, Nashua
Sonia Prince, Nashua
Liz Purdy, Concord
Julie Radhakrishnan, Amherst
Lilly Ramos-Spooner, Manchester
Mary Rauh, New Castle
Judy Reardon, Manchester
Alan Reische, Manchester
Deb Reynolds, Plymouth
Martha Richards, Holderness
Ricardo Rodriguez, Hopkinton
Anne Rogers, Meredith
Susan Roman, Durham
Ellen Roy, Manchester
Jean Sanders, Atkinson
Tammy Seikmann, Londonderry
Kathleen Sgambati, Tilton
Bill Shaheen, Madbury
Graham Smith, Amherst
Dorothy Solomon, Albany
Donna Soucy, Manchester
Joanne St. John, Nashua
Kathy Sullivan, Manchester
Dick Swett, Bow
Katrina Swett, Bow
Kathy Thesing, Contoocook
Katharine Thomas, Fitzwilliam
Eric Kratz Tolbert Kilchenstein, Concord
Alejandro Urrutia, Hudson
Colin Van Ostern, Concord
Mike Vlacich, Concord
Judy Wallick, Grafton
Mary Jane Wallner, Concord
Rhonda Wesolowski, Newfields
Show Comments Hide Comments